Wisconsin Michigan Home Illinois Indiana


Ohio Community Theatre Association





Ohio Representative


Dawna Kornick

6598 Canal Lock Avenue NW

Canal Fulton, OH  44614

(330) 8541917



Ohio Alternate


Eleanor Smith

4042 Blendon Point Drive

Columbus, Ohio 43230-7807

(614) 418-9672



Festival Histories


Ohio AACTFest 2011

Ohio AACTFest 2015




Ohio AACTFest 2015 Productions
  Jekyll & Hyde Fort Findlay Playhouse  
  Godspell The Footlighters, Inc.  
  A Streetcar Named Desire Little Theatre of Tuscarawas County  
  You're a Good Man Charlie Brown Olde Town Hall Theatre  
  Scotland Road Curtain Players  
  Nunsense The Drama Workshop  
  Angel Street Harlequins, Inc.  
  Spamalot Hudson Players  
  Over the River and Trhough the Woods Waterville Playshop  
  The Secret Life of Girls The Wadsworth Footlighters  
  Proof Williams County Community Theatre  
  Spamalot Little Theatre Off Broadway  
  Angel Street Troy Civic Thatre  
  Les Miserables 3B Productions  





Companies Proceeding to the Regional Festival


Williams County Community Theatre



Troy Civic Theatre

Angel Street



Alternate Regional Company


Hudson Players





Board of Directors



Dawna Kornick


Immediate Past President

John Falkenbach


 1st Vice President

Wayne Kirsch


2nd Vice President

Jesse Bernal


3rd Vice President

Scott "Harley" Antesky



Susan Barzda


Immediate Past President

John Falkenbach


Convention Chair

Michelle Docliato



Members at Large

Mille Butts

Sheila Cochran

CJ Jamison

Michelle Johnson

Peggy Kenney

Dan Maloney

Tahrea Maynard
Dianne Pytel
Leigh Sandmann
Amy Waldfogle
Jerry Zimmerman


Administrative Assistant

Aara Wise



Fred Wose